Fractie

fractiefoto

1405-tendam Fractievoorzitter
Anita ten Dam
Achterom 1
7591 BA Denekamp
tendam@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1407-kortink Fractie-secretaris / Plv. Raadsvoorzitter
Riki Kortink-Schiphorst
de Sperwer 12
7591 JL Denekamp
kortink@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1406-metz Raadslid
Marie-Chantal Metz-Bekkers
Bisschopstraat 18
7595 AT Weerselo
Metz@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1408-kienhuis Raadslid
Jos Kienhuis
Ootmarsumsestraat 78
7591 PR Denekamp
kienhuis@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1409-vrijkorte Raadslid
Stephanie Vrijkorte
Oldenzaalsestraat 26A
7596 KA Rossum
vrijkorte@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1410-schutte Raadslid
Berthie Schutte
De Roerdomp 26
7591 JA Denekamp
schutte@lokaaldinkelland.nl
1414-krabbe Raadslid
Gerard Krabbe
Kanaalweg 28
7591 NH Noor-Deurningen
krabbe@lokaaldinkelland.nl
schiphorst Raadslid
Patrick Schiphorst
Weerninkstraat  6
7591 VN Denekamp
schiphorst@lokaaldinkelland.nl
schepers Raadsfractielid
Eddy Schepers
De Sperwer 8
7591 JL Denekamp
schepers@lokaaldinkelland.nl
mon Raadsfractielid
Monique Zwiep
Lemselosestraat 25c
7595 ML Weerselo
m.zwiep@lokaaldinkelland.nl